Key risks
- D/E ratio not disclosed—verify leverage levels and covenant headroom, as casting and forging operations are capital-intensive and sensitive to debt stress in downturns.
- OPM not disclosed—verify operational profitability and margin sustainability in a commoditized sub-sector exposed to raw material cost inflation.
- Stock price doubled in 52-week range (₹1,092.35–₹2,024.1) with 44.5% 1-year return—verify whether this reflects earnings recovery or valuation re-rating with limited support from visible metrics.
- Minimal institutional holdings (FII 0.15%, DII 0.56%)—verify liquidity depth and analyst coverage.
Generated analysis · source review pending